Working at WeylChem

Learn more about WeylChem from our posted vacancies. If the current opportunities do not match your job search, please do not hesitate to send us your unsolicited application.

HR contacts per Company:

Allessa GmbH
Human Resources Management
personal@allessa.com

WeylChem Frankfurt GmbH
Martin Schmitz
martin.schmitz@icig-bs.com

WeylChem Lamotte SAS
Laurence Dautriche
Laurence.Dautriche@weylchem.com

WeylChem International GmbH
Thomas Hinterberg
thomas.hinterberg@icig-bs.com

WeylChem US Inc.
Renee Baker
renee.baker@weylchem.com

WeylChem Wiesbaden GmbH
Melanie Graeber
Melanie.Graeber@weylchem.com

Nease Co. LLC
Jennifer Titus 
Jennifer.Titus@neaseco.com

Cathy LeFevers
cathy.lefevers@neaseco.com