Allessa Logo

Allessa GmbH

Allessa Contacts

Allessa GmbH
Alt-Fechenheim 34
60386 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 4109-01
Fax: +49 69 4109-2100
E-Mail: allessa@allessa.com

Marketing & Sales

» Contact

Customer Service

Stefanie Weide
+49 69 4109-2143
Stefanie.Weide@allessa.com

Melissa Blum
+49 69 4109-2258
Melissa.Blum@allessa.com

Kai Aigner
+49 69 4109-2746
Kai.Aigner@allessa.com

Human Resources
Raw Materials Purchasing

Tanja Rektorschek-Sachs
+49 69 4109-2585
Tanja.Rektorschek@allessa.com

Technical Purchasing

Heike Winter
+49 69 4109-2434
heike.winter@weylchem.com