Allessa Logo

Allessa GmbH

Allessa Contacts

Allessa GmbH
Alt-Fechenheim 34
60386 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 4109-01
Fax: +49 69 4109-2100
E-Mail: allessa@allessa.com

Marketing & Sales

Agro Actives and Intermediates

Dr. Till Riehm
+49 1590 4167937
Till.Riehm@weylchem.com

Pigments & Dyes

Dr. Thomas Hübsch
+49 69 4109-2250
Thomas.Huebsch@allessa.com

All Other Inquiries

Jochen Dittombée
+49 69 4109-2746
Jochen.Dittombee@allessa.com

Oilfield Chemicals

Dr. Thomas Hübsch
+49 69 4109-2250
Thomas.Huebsch@allessa.com

Pharma & Personal Care

Dr. Daniel Heinrich
+49 69 4109-2386
Daniel.Heinrich@allessa.com

Line Products/Catalogue Products

David Hess
+49 69 4109-2643
David.Hess@allessa.com

Customer Service

Stefanie Weide
+49 69 4109-2143
Stefanie.Weide@allessa.com

Melissa Blum
+49 69 4109-2258
Melissa.Blum@allessa.com

Kai Aigner
+49 69 4109-2746
Kai.Aigner@allessa.com

Human Resources

Stefan Bornemann
+49 69 4109-2146
Stefan.Bornemann@allessa.com

Raw Materials Purchasing

Tanja Rektorschek-Sachs
+49 69 4109-2585
Tanja.Rektorschek@allessa.com

Technical Purchasing

Heike Winter
+49 69 4109-2434
heike.winter@weylchem.com